Background colour A A A

User Profile


Sign in Forgot a password?

Frequently asked questions

Which airports do Aeroexpress trains travel to?

Aeroexpress provides intermodal passenger transportation services between the capital and all major Moscow airports – Vnukovo, Domodedovo and Sheremetyevo.

How long does it take to get to the airports on the Aeroexpress trains?

Travel on the high-speed comfortable Aeroexpress trains takes 35–45 minutes to get to Vnukovo and Sheremetyevo International Airports and 40–45 minutes to Moscow’s Domodedovo Airport.

Where can I find the Aeroexpress timetable?

To always keep the current timetable at hand, it is useful to download the Aeroexpress mobile app. The timetable is also available online at www.aeroexpress.ru (on both the mobile site and the full version), or via the hotline at: +7-800-700-33-77 (your call from within Russia is free)

I cannot open the link provided.

In the event of such a problem, check to see if your device (mobile phone, tablet PC) is connected to the Internet. Some browsers have a security certificate, which must be accepted before opening a new page, after which the page should be available for use.

What software can I use to open my ticket?

You can use any software to open a ticket purchased online or via the Aeroexpress mobile app. The itinerary receipt should be printed out directly from your browser. It is recommended that you do not change the default print settings.

Tickets purchased via the Aeroexpress mobile app do not need to be printed. The purchased ticket is stored in the application’s My Tickets section. In order to pass through the turnstiles at the airport, you only need to place your mobile phone or tablet PC with the ticket’s QR-code face down to the screen’s reader.

When opening the link/printing out the itinerary receipt, the barcode is displayed partially or is missing.

When opening the link, make sure your Internet connection is adequately functioning.

If you purchase the ticket via the Aeroexpress mobile app, it does not need to be printed. In order to pass through the turnstiles at the airport, you only need to place your mobile phone or tablet PC with the ticket’s QR-code face down to the screen’s reader.

After the trip, I threw my ticket away and now I have to submit the ticket to the accounting department. When I try to print out my ticket using the old link, it does not work. What should I do?

The link for an expired ticket indeed becomes disabled. But in any case, an electronic ticket cannot be used as a supporting document for submission to the accounting department. For the reimbursement of travel expenses, it is recommended that you purchase an itinerary receipt directly from ticket offices or else from Aeroexpress ticket vending machines.

Is it possible to buy an Aeroexpress ticket from the company’s ticket offices in advance? Is there any need to do so? Will there be vacant seats?

Tickets for Aeroexpress trains in Moscow can be purchased on the company’s website at www.aeroxpress.ru and via the Aeroexpress mobile app, which is available to download from the App Store, Google Play, and Windows Phone Store.

The seat numbers are not specified on the tickets, which is why we kindly recommend our passengers to arrive at the Aeroexpress terminals 10–15 minutes before the train departs and that they leave ample time for their journey.

Tickets purchased in advance are not subject to any refund or reissuance.

Is it possible to buy Aeroexpress tickets online?

The online ticket purchase service has been available for passengers on the company’s website since February 2010. Electronic tickets can be purchased in advance using the special Buy Tickets Online section. Electronic tickets for all Aeroexpress network routes between Moscow and the airports are sold without any extra fees added.

How can I pass through a turnstile with an Aeroexpress electronic ticket?

To pass through the turnstiles at the Aeroexpress terminals and Moscow airports, place your printed e-ticket or your mobile phone displaying the ticket’s barcode face down on the reader.

Is it possible to turn off the Aeroexpress app reminder in PassBook?

You can manually turn off the reminder in your Passbook app. To do this, click on the information icon (i) in the bottom right corner of the ticket and disable the reminder.

Фон страниц A A A

Личный кабинет


Зарегистрироваться Забыли пароль?

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В какие аэропорты курсируют поезда «Аэроэкспресс»?

«Аэроэкспресс» осуществляет интермодальные пассажирские перевозки между Москвой и главными аэропортами столицы — Внуково, Домодедово и Шереметьево.

Сколько времени занимает путь в аэропорт на скоростном электропоезде?

Время в пути на скоростных комфортабельных поездах «Аэроэкспресс» в Москве до аэропортов Внуково и Шереметьево составляет 35 минут, до Домодедово — 40-45 минут.

Где можно узнать расписание Аэроэкспресс?

Чтобы всегда быть в курсе актуального расписания полезно скачать мобильное приложение. Также расписание можно всегда посмотреть на сайте компании www.aeroexpress.ru (в т.ч. на его мобильной версии) или узнать по телефону горячей линии: 8-800-700-33-77 (звонок по России бесплатный)

Не получается открыть поступившую ссылку.

При возникновении данной проблемы необходимо проверить наличие интернет-соединения на устройстве (мобильном телефоне или планшете). В некоторых браузерах при открытии страницы необходимо принять сертификат безопасности, после чего она будет доступна для пользования.

В какой программе можно открыть билет?

Билет, купленный на сайте компании, или приобретенный с помощью мобильного приложения «Аэроэкспресс» доступен в любой программе. Распечатать посадочный талон необходимо непосредственно из используемого вами браузера, при этом рекомендуем вам не менять настройки печати, предустановленные для билета по умолчанию.

Если билет приобретен с помощью мобильного приложения «Аэроэкспресс», распечатывать его не нужно. Он будет доступен в разделе приложения «Мои билеты». Для прохода через турникеты в аэропортах необходимо лишь приложить экран мобильного телефона или планшета с QR-кодом билета к считывателю.

При открытии ссылки/распечатке маршрутной квитанции частично не отображается или отсутствует штрих-код.

При открытии ссылки необходимо проверить наличие интернет-соединения.

Поездка уже была осуществлена, билет выброшен, а сейчас необходимо предъявить билет для отчета в бухгалтерию. При попытке повторно распечатать билет, используя старую ссылку, система выдает отказ. Что делать?

Ссылка на просроченные билеты, действительно, деактивируется. Но в любом случае, электронный билет не является подтверждающим документом для отчета в бухгалтерию. Для возмещения расходов на проезд рекомендуем приобретать посадочные талоны непосредственно в билетных кассах или автоматах ООО «Аэроэкспресс».

Можно ли приобрести билет на «Аэроэкспресс» заранее, в кассах компании? Есть ли в этом необходимость и будут ли свободные места?

Билеты на московские аэроэкспрессы можно приобрести на сайте компании по адресу www.aeroxpress.ru, а также с помощью мобильного приложения «Аэроэкспресс», доступное для скачивания в App Store, Google Play, Windows Phone Store.

Билеты продаются без нумерации мест поэтому мы рекомендуем пассажирам прибывать в пункт отправления за 10-15 минут до отъезда поезда и рассчитывать время на поездку с небольшим запасом.

Предварительно оформленные билеты возврату и переоформлению не подлежат.

Можно ли приобрести билет на «Аэроэкспресс» через интернет?

С февраля 2010 года для удобства пассажиров «Аэроэкспресс» открыт сервис для покупки билетов через интернет-сайт. Оформить «электронный билет» можно заранее, с помощью специальной формы «Купить билет он-лайн». Продажа билетов на сайте осуществляется без комиссии по всем направлениям между Москвой и аэропортами.

Каким образом, имея на руках электронный билет на Аэроэкспресс, можно пройти через турникеты в аэропорту?

Для прохода через турникеты в терминалах «Аэроэкспресс» и в аэропортах г.Москвы достаточно приложить к считывающему устройству распечатанный электронный билет или изображение билета с экрана мобильного телефона той стороной, где изображен штрих-код.

Можно ли отключить напоминание мобильного приложения Аэроэкпресс в PassBook?

Вы можете самостоятельно отключить напоминания в своем приложении PassBook. Для этого необходимо в правом нижнем углу билета нажать на значок информации (i) и отключить напоминания.