Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.
Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.

ATTENTION! On 3, 4 and 5 August, the majority of trains running from/to Sheremetyevo Airport have been cancelled. It is possible to travel from/to Sheremetyevo Airport by express buses making trips from/to the Khovrino metro station. For more details regarding train services, visit the Timetable section or contact the hotline at +7-800-700-33-77.

About

Company

Aeroexpress is a dynamic company that provides rail passenger transportation services, covering routes between Moscow and airports of the Moscow Air Cluster (Vnukovo, Domodedovo, and Sheremetyevo). It was founded in 2005.

Aeroexpress is an integral part of the Moscow Region’s modern transport system. Given the level of traffic congestion along the major highways, the company provides passengers with a convenient and dependable way of travelling between Moscow and its airports. The rail terminals and stations which Aeroexpress trains depart from are conveniently located near the Moscow Metropolitan and Moscow Central Circle stations.

In 2019, over 12 million passengers opted for Aeroexpress services. Since it was established, Aeroexpress has transported over 142 million passengers.

Rolling Stock

In October 2017, Aeroexpress put double-decker trains, produced by the Swiss company Stadler, into operation. The new-generation trains serve the Odintsovo – Belorussky Rail Terminal – Sheremetyevo Airport and Paveletsky Rail Terminal – Domodedovo Airport routes. The company operates a total of eleven double-decker trains. Each carriage features several screens, power sockets, easily adjustable comfortable seats, and baggage racks. The company also operates seven single-decker vehicles, which were manufactured at the Demikhovsky Engineering Plant, and two high-speed Lastochka trains.

The maintenance and repair of the rolling stock take place at the company’s depot. It was established in 2012 at the leased area of the Ilich locomotive depot. Aeroexpress is the first private suburban passenger carrier to serve its operating rolling stock independently.

In 2019, the on-time performance of train services reached 99.8%.

Express Buses

On 15 October, Aeroexpress launched regular express buses from the Khovrino metro station to the Northern Terminal Complex of Sheremetyevo Airport. Express buses are provided daily from 7:15 to 21:15 at 15-minute intervals. The route runs along the M-11 toll road, and buses make no additional stops. Travel time does not exceed 20 minutes. Buses are red with a logo, following the Aeroexpress corporate style. The route and travel time are specified on them.

Interim Stops

In 2018, Aeroexpress trains started calling at the Okruzhnaya platform on the Sheremetyevo route and the Verkhnie Kotly platform on the Domodedovo route. In November 2019, Aeroexpress extended the route from Sheremetyevo Airport to Odintsovo. Currently, trains make stops at Bakovka, Skolkovo, Nemchinovka, Setun’, Rabochy Posyolok, Kuntsevskaya, Fili, Testovskaya, and Begovaya when running along the railway section between Odintsovo and the Belorussky Rail Terminal. Further from the Belorussky Rail Terminal, Aeroexpress trains run as express trains and call at the Savyolovsky Rail Terminal and Okruzhnaya platform.

Interim stops have made it possible for passengers to choose the most suitable Aeroexpress station and then quickly change to a metro station with the same name or MCC, as well as other kinds of public transport. At the new stations, the well-marked signs direct passengers to the exits to Aeroexpress trains.

Passenger Services

Passengers can purchase Aeroexpress tickets from Aeroexpress ticket offices and ticket vending machines, at the turnstiles using the Pay@Gate service, via the company’s website at www.aeroexpress.ru and the Aeroexpress mobile app (for iOS and Android), as well as from mobile ticket sales clerks at the airports.

Various payment options are available to Aeroexpress passengers, including MasterCard PayPass and Visa payWave, Maestro, MIR, Union Pay, JCB, and Troika cards. Moreover, travellers can opt for the Apple Pay and Samsung Pay contactless payment service, which can also be used via the Aeroexpress mobile app.

Aeroexpress’ quality management system is certified as complying with the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 international standard.

Terminals

The company has its rail terminal at Sheremetyevo Airport. This is a unique five-storey railway facility and the only one of its kind in Russia. Its total area is over 50,000 square metres. The Aeroexpress terminal is a joint transportation hub that connects Sheremetyevo Terminals F, E, and D. Another Aeroexpress railway terminal is now being constructed at Domodedovo Airport.

Aeroexpress also has its terminal at the Paveletsky Rail Terminal. It covers an area of 2,000 square metres. It features an individual exit to the railway platform, lifts and escalators, airline ticket offices, ticket vending machines, and Aeroexpress ticket offices, one of which is specially adapted for mobility challenged passengers. The terminal’s capacity is 1,800-2,000 people per hour.

Social Responsibility

In its operations, Aeroexpress protects the interests of disadvantaged social groups. Upon request, physically challenged passengers can receive assistance from a personal assistant free of charge. Train carriages feature folding ramps to accommodate the needs of wheelchair users, as well as individual seats and toilet facilities adapted for disabled people. The ticket offices at the company’s terminals are equipped with special intercom stations for hearing impaired people. The platforms at rail terminals and Aeroexpress terminals are equipped with tactile plates, enabling visually challenged passengers to move on their own. The company’s double-decker trains are fitted with unique lifts, which are used to transport passengers in wheelchairs between the decks.

Aeroexpress holds a certificate attesting that its corporate activities fully comply with the ISO 26000:2010 international standard, Social Responsibility Guidance. The document was issued by the Russian National Association of Rail Transport Employers.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.

ВНИМАНИЕ! С 26 марта по 30 апреля поезда Аэроэкспресс отправляются с изменениями в расписании. Уточнить информацию можно во вкладке «расписание» и по телефону горячей линии 8-800-700-33-77.

Компания

«Аэроэкспресс» – динамично развивающаяся компания, осуществляющая железнодорожные пассажирские перевозки между столицей и аэропортами Московского авиационного узла (Внуково, Домодедово и Шереметьево). Компания основана в 2005 году.

«Аэроэкспресс» является неотъемлемой частью современной транспортной системы Московского региона. В условиях загрузки основных автомагистралей компания предоставляет удобный и точный по времени способ добраться из центра Москвы до аэропорта. Железнодорожные терминалы и станции, с которых отправляются поезда «Аэроэкспресс», удобно расположены вблизи станций Московского метрополитена и Московского центрального кольца.

В 2019 году услугами компании воспользовались более 12 млн человек. С момента основания «Аэроэкспресс» перевез уже более 142 млн пассажиров.

Подвижной состав

В октябре 2017 года «Аэроэкспресс» запустил двухэтажный подвижной состав производства швейцарской компании Stadler. Поезда нового поколения курсируют по маршрутам Одинцово – Белорусский вокзал – аэропорт Шереметьево и Павелецкий вокзал – аэропорт Домодедово. Компания эксплуатирует 11 двухэтажных поездов. Каждый вагон оснащен несколькими экранами, розетками, удобными креслами, полками для багажа. Также компания эксплуатирует 7 одноэтажных составов, разработанных по специальному заказу на Демиховском машиностроительном заводе, и 2 скоростных поезда «Ласточка».

Сервисное обслуживание и ремонт подвижного состава производится в собственном депо компании. Оно было создано в 2012 году на базе арендованных площадей Локомотивного депо имени Ильича. «Аэроэкспресс» — первый частный перевозчик в пригородном пассажирском сообщении, самостоятельно обслуживающий эксплуатируемый подвижной состав.

Точность следования поездов «Аэроэкспресс» в 2019 году составила 99,8%.

Экспресс-автобусы

15 октября 2019 года компания запустила регулярный автобусный экспресс-маршрут от станции метро «Ховрино» до Северного терминального комплекса аэропорта Шереметьево. Экспресс-автобусы курсируют ежедневно с 7:15 до 21:15 с интервалом отправления 15 минут. Маршрут проходит по платной трассе М-11 без дополнительных остановок, время в пути составляет порядка 20 минут. Экспресс-автобусы окрашены в фирменной стилистике «Аэроэкспресс» – красный корпус с логотипом и указанием маршрута, времени в пути.

Промежуточные остановки

С 2018 года аэроэкспрессы стали останавливаться на платформе Окружная Шереметьевского направления и на платформе Верхние Котлы Домодедовского направления. С ноября 2019 «Аэроэкспресс» продлил маршрут от аэропорта Шереметьево до Одинцова. Теперь на участке от Одинцова до Белорусского вокзала поезда делают остановки на станциях Баковка, Сколково, Немчиновка, Сетунь, Рабочий Поселок, Кунцевская, Фили, Тестовская, Беговая. Далее от Белорусского вокзала аэроэкспрессы следуют в режиме экспресса с остановками на Савеловском вокзале и Окружной.

С вводом промежуточных остановок у пассажиров появилась возможность выбирать наиболее удобную станцию посадки в «Аэроэкспресс», совершать быстрые пересадки на одноименные станции метро и МЦК, а также на другие виды городского наземного транспорта. Зоны прохода к аэроэкспрессам в павильонах новых станций отмечены соответствующими навигационными указателями.

Сервисы для пассажиров

Приобрести билет на «Аэроэкспресс» можно в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на турникетах с помощью технологии Pay@Gate, на сайте www.aeroexpress.ru, через мобильное приложение (iOS и Android) и у мобильных кассиров в аэропортах.

Пассажирам «Аэроэкспресс» доступны все возможные виды оплаты, в том числе банковскими картами с поддержкой системы MasterCard PayPass или Visa payWave, Maestro, Мир, Union Pay, JCB, а также оплата картой «Тройка». Кроме того, пассажиры могут воспользоваться сервисом бесконтактных платежей Apple Pay и Samsung Pay, который работает и в мобильном приложении «Аэроэкспресс».

Система менеджмента качества «Аэроэкспресс» соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

Терминалы

У компании есть собственный железнодорожный терминал в аэропорту Шереметьево. Это уникальный, не имеющий аналогов в России пятиэтажный железнодорожный комплекс, общей площадью более 50 000 кв. м. Терминал «Аэроэкспресс» – единый транспортный узел, связывающий терминалы Шереметьево F, E и D. Также ведется строительство железнодорожного терминала «Аэроэкспресс» в аэропорту Домодедово.

«Аэроэкспресс» имеет железнодорожный терминал на Павелецком вокзале, его площадь составляет 2 000 кв. м. На территории терминала функционирует отдельный выход на ж/д платформу, лифты и эскалаторы, авиакассы, билетопечатающие автоматы, а также кассы «Аэроэкспресс», одна из которых специально адаптирована для маломобильных пассажиров. Пропускная способность терминала составляет 1800-2000 человек в час.

Социальная ответственность

В своей деятельности «Аэроэкспресс» учитывает интересы социально незащищённых слоёв населения. Пассажирам с ограниченными физическими возможностями предоставляется бесплатная услуга «Персональный помощник». Вагоны электропоездов оборудованы откидными рампами для пассажиров в коляске, специальными местами и туалетными комплексами, приспособленными для маломобильных граждан. Кассы в терминалах компании оснащены переговорными устройствами для людей с пониженным слухом. Платформы вокзалов и терминалов оборудованы тактильной плиткой, позволяющей незрячим пассажирам передвигаться самостоятельно. Двухэтажные поезда оснащены уникальным лифтом для перемещения пассажиров в инвалидных колясках между этажами.

«Аэроэкспресс» является обладателем сертификата, подтверждающего полное соответствие деятельности компании требованиям международного стандарта ISO 26000:2010 «Руководство по социальной ответственности». Свидетельство было выдано Общероссийским отраслевым объединением работодателей железнодорожного транспорта.