Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.
Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.

ATTENTION! From 22 October 2019 to 15 November 2019, Aeroexpress trains will arrive and depart according to the amended timetable. Please call the hotline at +7-800-700-33-77 or visit the Timetable section for more details.

From the Paveletsky Rail Terminal to Moscow Domodedovo Airport

No alt text available for image

The Aeroexpress Rail Terminal is situated in the Paveletsky Rail Terminal. The terminal building can be entered through entrance 2 of the Paveletsky Rail Terminal or through the entrance hall of the Paveletskaya metro station (radial line). Follow the signs.

Aeroexpress trains arrive at the Domodedovo air-rail complex.

From Moscow Domodedovo Airport to the Paveletsky Rail Terminal

No alt text available for image

The railway platform, from which Aeroexpress trains depart to the Paveletsky Rail Terminal in Moscow, is opposite exit 3 of the Domodedovo air-rail complex. Follow the signs in the airport to reach the platform from the international flights arrival hall.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77. Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.
Уважаемые пассажиры! В период с 16 по 30 июля от/до аэропорта Шереметьево поезда будут отправляться c изменениями в расписании. Уточняйте время отправления поезда на сайте или по телефону горячей линии 8-800-700-33-77.

С Павелецкого вокзала — в аэропорт Домодедово

No alt text available for image

Железнодорожный терминал «Аэроэкспресс» расположен в здании Павелецкого вокзала. Вход в терминал осуществляется через 2-й подъезд Павелецкого вокзала или через вестибюль при выходе из ст. метро «Павелецкая»-радиальная. Следуйте по указателям.

Аэроэкспресс прибывает к зданию аэровокзального комплекса Домодедово.

Из аэропорта Домодедово — на Павелецкий вокзал

No alt text available for image

Железнодорожная платформа, с которой поезда «Аэроэкспресс» отправляются в Москву до Павелецкого вокзала, расположена напротив выхода №3 аэровокзального комплекса Домодедово. Из зоны прилета международных авиалиний следуйте по указателям внутри аэропорта.