Hot line number
8-800-700-33-77. The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.
Dear passengers, we kindly advise you to arrive at the rail terminal ahead of time due to enhanced safety and security measures, which now take longer to complete.

Special Fare for Football Fans Paying with PayPal

Campaign Terms and Conditions

Special Fare for Football Fans Paying with PayPal

(hereinafter referred to as the ‘Terms and Conditions’)

1. General Provisions

1.1. The Special Fare for Football Fans Paying with PayPal campaign (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Campaign’) is organised by the limited liability company Aeroexpress (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Organiser’).

Location (according to the company’s organisational documents): Sheremetyevo Airport, Khimki, Moscow Region 141400 Postal address: P.O. Box 170, Sheremetyevo-2 Airport, Khimki, Moscow Region 141425 INN: 7707614449, KPP: 772501001, OGRN: 1137847173970

• Requirements regulating participation in the Campaign: To take part in the Campaign, one shall be aged 18 and older, have a registered PayPal account as of the moment of purchase or register such an account before making a purchase, given that this account is not subject to any limitations, and shall have already made a Proper Purchase via his/her PayPal account.

2. Rights and Obligations of the Organiser and Campaign Participants

2.1.1. The Participant may:

• Read the Campaign Terms and Conditions;

• Take part in the Campaign in the manner outlined herein;

• Benefit from discounts (as defined below) in accordance with the Terms and Conditions.

2.1.2. The Participant undertakes:

• To comply with these Campaign’s Terms and Conditions and take any actions related to the participation in the Campaign within the terms specified herein;

• Participants shall have other rights and obligations that are specified herein and provided by valid Russian laws.

2.1.3. The Organiser may:

• Not engage in any written negotiations and contact Participants in any other way, except for the cases outlined herein;

• Request that Participants provide necessary information and documents in the cases specified herein, and other documents required to submit to public agencies;

• Arrange and conduct advertising interviews with Participants about their participation in the Campaign, including on radio and television, as well as other mass media, organise and carry out photo and video shoots of Participants receiving a gift (gifts), publish photo and video materials with Participants on websites and informational resources, as well as other mass media without any additional consent and remuneration.

The Organiser may not provide information on the Participants to any third parties for purposes that do not relate to the Campaign, except for the cases provided hereby and in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation.

2.1.4. The Organiser undertakes:

• To provide the Football Fan with PayPal fare as an option when paying for tickets with PayPal via the website or mobile app. The price shall be 1,500 RUB (2 trips, including 1 journey to the airport and 1 journey to the rail terminal; one ticket is valid for a group of up to 3 people across all three routes to and from the Moscow airports for a period of 30 days as of the date specified on the ticket).

• To comply with these Campaign Terms and Conditions and take any actions related to holding the Campaign within the terms specified herein;

• To hold the Campaign in accordance with the Terms and Conditions;

• To ensure the confidentiality of personal data received by the Organiser from Participants for the purposes of carrying out the Campaign and their secure processing (including the collection, classification, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating and changing), usage, blocking, and destroying) as part of the responsibilities specified herein and in accordance with the requirements of Federal Law No.152-FZ ‘On Personal Data’ dated 27.07.2006.

2.2. The terms of the Campaign are as follows: the Campaign shall be held from 4 June 2018 02:00 a.m. to 1 August 2018 02:00 a.m. (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Campaign Period’). The offer may be terminated prematurely. Detailed rules of the promotion can be found on our website www.aeroexpress.ru, in the “Promotions and offers” section.

2.3. The Campaign shall be held via the Organiser’s website and Aeroexpress mobile app.

2.4. Participants shall be informed through the publication of these Terms and Conditions on the site https://aeroexpress.ru/ or mobile app.

2.5. The Campaign shall be announced by PayPal at the Purchase Centre page, an advertising banner informing about the Campaign shall be placed, and the offer shall be also published on social media platforms.

3. Procedure and Conditions of Participating in the Campaign:

3.1. To take part in the Campaign, the Participant shall Pay for an Aeroexpress Football Fan with PayPal ticket using PayPal via the Organiser’s website or mobile app (hereinafter referred to as the ‘’Proper Purchase’).

3.2. One Participant may use the discount the unlimited number of times for the duration of the Campaign.

4. Other Provisions

4.1. The Participant shall independently cover all expenses related to his/her participation in the Campaign, mobile communication and/or Internet access costs, transport costs, and any other expenses that might be incurred by the Participant. The Organiser shall not compensate or reimburse the aforesaid expenses.

4.2. The Organiser shall not be liable for:

• The failure to receive or untimely receipt of mailings and data/documents required to receive the tickets due to the fault of the Participants, communication providers, courier and postal services or for any other reason that is beyond the Organiser’s control;

• The correctness, accuracy, and reliability of personal, contact and other details provided by Participants to the Organiser or the Organiser’s authorised individuals according to Clause 3.1 hereof, as well as the impossibility to contact such Participants using the provided contact data and/or, among others, due to the quality of communication provided by the corresponding providers;

• The failure to receive tickets by Participants in the case that such tickets were not claimed or were refused to be received; the Participants’ failure to partially or wholly fulfil their responsibilities specified herein;

• The failure to fulfil the obligations due to force majeure, including, but not limited to flood, fire, earthquake, war, restrictions/limitations of the authorised public agencies, and other similar circumstances, the effect of which the Organiser was not able to anticipate and eliminate.

4.3. By taking part in the Campaign, Participants confirm that they are adult (aged 18 and older), that they provide their own reliable data and give their consent to receive information about promotional campaigns, product samples and other offers from the Organiser. The Participant’s consent shall grant the Organiser and its authorised individuals, who will take all necessary measures to protect such data from their unauthorised distribution, the right to collect, store, process and use the Participant’s data provided during the participation in the Campaign, and also to contact the Participants in regards of the Organiser’s advertising campaigns, including by means of telecommunications networks, in particular sending text messages and emails. Consent shall be valid from the moment the Participant provided his/her registration data until the moment of their withdrawal by the Participant.

The Participant may withdraw such consent for the use of his/her personal data by sending a withdrawal notification in writing to the Organiser at the following address: P.O. Box 170, Sheremetyevo-2 Airport, Khimki, Moscow Region 141425. Upon receiving such a withdrawal notification, the Organiser and its authorised individuals shall stop processing the Participant’s personal data and shall destroy such personal data within three (3) days of receiving the withdrawal notification.

The Organiser shall not be liable for the failure to perform actions related to holding the Campaign in the case that such failure was due to the destruction of the Participant’s personal data as a result of the Participant withdrawing his/her consent for processing his/her personal data.

The Participant shall have the right to access his/her personal data. To use this right, the Participant may address the Organiser by sending him a written request at the following address: P.O. Box 170, Sheremetyevo-2 Airport, Khimki, Moscow Region 141425. In the case of any claims received by the Organiser from third parties due to the Participant breaching third party rights during the Campaign, the Participant shall bear responsibility for resolving disputes independently;

4.4. The Organiser shall reserve the right to change these Terms and Conditions during the Campaign Period. If required, the Organiser shall have the right to request the necessary information from Participants, including their personal data, in order to provide such data to public authorities in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

4.5. In all the cases not outlined herein, the Organiser and Participants shall be guided by the valid laws of the Russian Federation.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77. Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.
Уважаемые пассажиры, c 14 по 24 октября от/до аэропорта Шереметьево поезда будут отправляться c изменениями в расписании, просим учитывать это при планировании поездки.

Специальный тариф для футбольных фанатов при оплате с помощью PayPal

Акция закончилась 26 июня 2018

ПРАВИЛА И УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ В АКЦИИ

«Специальный тариф для футбольных фанатов при оплате
с помощью PayPal» (далее – Правила)

1. Общие положения

1.1. Организатором акции «Специальный тариф для футбольных фанатов при оплате с помощью PayPal» (далее – Акция) является компания ООО «Аэроэкспресс» (далее - «Организатор»):

Местонахождение (в соответствии с учредительными документами): 141400, Московская обл., г. Химки, аэропорт «Шереметьево». Почтовый адрес: 141425, Московская обл., г. Химки, аэропорт «Шереметьево-2», а/я 170. ИНН: 7707614449, КПП: 772501001, ОГРН: 1077746003983,

• Требования к участию в Акции: Участником Акции могут быть лица от 18 лет, (далее - «Участник»), с уже существующим на момент совершения покупки счетом в PayPal или зарегистрировавшее его до момента совершения покупки, в отношении которого не действуют какие-либо ограничения, успешно совершившее Правомочную покупку через свой счет PayPal.

2. Права и обязанности Организатора и Участников Акции.

2.1.1. Участник вправе:

• ознакомиться с Правилами Акции;

• принимать участие в Акции в порядке, определенном настоящими Правилами;

• получать скидки (как определено ниже) в соответствии с настоящими Правилами.

2.1.2. Участник обязуется:

• соблюдать настоящие Правила Акции, в т.ч. выполнять все действия, связанные с участием в Акции, в установленные настоящими Правилами сроки;

• Участники несут иные права и обязанности, предусмотренные настоящими Правилами и действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

2.1.3. Организатор вправе:

• не вступать в письменные переговоры или любые другие контакты с Участниками, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных настоящими Правилами;

• затребовать у Участников необходимую информацию и документы в случаях, предусмотренных настоящими Правилами, а также иные документы для предоставления в государственные органы;

• организовывать и проводить рекламные интервью с Участниками об участии в Акции, в т.ч. для радио и телевидения, а равно для иных средств массовой информации, организовывать и проводить фото- и видеосъемку в отношении участников, в связи с получением ими подарка (подарков), публиковать готовые фото- и видеоматериалы с участием Участников, на Интернет-сайте и на иных информационных ресурсах, а также в средствах массовой информации без дополнительного согласия и без уплаты вознаграждения.

• Организатор не вправе предоставлять информацию об Участниках третьим лицам для целей, не связанных с проведением Акции, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных настоящими Правилами и законодательством Российской Федерации.

2.1.4. Организатор обязан:

• Предоставить тариф «Футбольный болельщик с PayPal» («Football Fan with PayPal») при оплате с помощью PayPal на сайте или в мобильном приложении. Стоимость 1500 руб. (2 поездки (1 поездка в аэропорт, 1 поездка на вокзал). Билет действителен для проезда группы не более 3-х человек на всех трех направлениях от/до московских аэропортов в течение 30-ти дней с даты, указанной на билете).

• соблюдать настоящие Правила, в т.ч. выполнять все действия, связанные с проведением Акции, в установленные настоящими Правилами сроки;

• провести Акцию в соответствии с настоящими Правилами;

• обеспечить конфиденциальность персональных данных, полученных Организатором от Участников для целей проведения Акции и безопасность при их обработке (включая сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, блокирование, уничтожение) в рамках исполнения своих обязательств, предусмотренных настоящими Правилами, в соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона РФ от 27.07.2006 г. "О персональных данных" № 152-ФЗ.

2.2. Сроки проведения Акции: акция начинается с 04 июня 2018г. в 02:00 и заканчивается 1 августа 2018г. в 02:00 (далее – «Период проведения Акции»). Акция может быть остановлена досрочно.

2.3. Территория проведения Акции: интернет-сайт Организатора и мобильное приложение «Аэроэкспресс».

2.4. Информирование Участников проводится путем размещения настоящих Правил на сайте https://aeroexpress.ru/ и в мобильном приложении.

2.5. Размещения акции на стороне PayPal будет производиться на странице «Центра покупок» PayPal, а также сопровождаться публикациями предложения в социальных сетях.

3. Порядок и Условия Участия в Акции:

3.1. Для участия в Акции Участнику необходимо: Оплатить билет на «Аэроэкспресс» по тарифу «Футбольный болельщик с PayPal» («Football Fan with PayPal») с помощью PayPal на сайте или в мобильном приложении Организатора (далее – «Правомочная покупка»).

3.2. Один Участник может воспользоваться скидкой неограниченное количество раз в период данной акции.

4. Иные условия

4.1. Участник за свой счет оплачивает все расходы, связанные с его участием в Акции, расходы по оплате услуг мобильной связи и(или) операторов, предоставляющих услуги доступа в сети Интернет, транспортные расходы и все иные расходы, которые могут возникнуть у Участника. Организатором указанные расходы не компенсируются и не возмещаются.

4.2. Организатор не несет ответственность за:

• неполучение/несвоевременное получение почтовых отправлений, сведений/документов, необходимых для получения билетов, по вине самих Участников, или по вине организаций связи, курьерских и почтовых служб, или по иным, не зависящим от Организатора причинам;

• правильность, точность и достоверность персональных данных, контактной и иной информации, которую Участники сообщили Организатору и уполномоченным лицам Организатора, согласно п.3.1. настоящих Правил, а равно за невозможность в связи с этим связаться с такими Участниками по указанным ими контактным данным, а также по причинам, но, не ограничиваясь этим, связанным с качеством работы операторов связи;

• неполучение Участниками билетов в случае не востребования их Участниками или отказа от них; неисполнение (несвоевременное исполнение) Участниками обязанностей, предусмотренных настоящими Правилами;

• неисполнение своих обязательств в связи с возникновением обстоятельств непреодолимой силы, включая, но, не ограничиваясь: наводнение, пожар, землетрясение, военные действия, запреты/ограничения уполномоченных государственных органов и другие подобные обстоятельства, предвидеть и устранить действие которых Организатор не в силах.

4.3. Своим участием в Акции Участники подтверждают, что являются восемнадцатилетними гражданами, что они сообщили собственные и достоверные данные и дают согласие на получение информации о рекламных акциях, образцов продукции и других предложений от Организатора. Согласие Участника дает Организатору и уполномоченным им лицам, которые будут соблюдать необходимые меры защиты таких данных от несанкционированного распространения, право осуществлять сбор, хранение, обработку и использование данных Участника, указанных при участии в Акции, а также для осуществления Организатором и/или его уполномоченными представителями контактов с Участниками в отношении рекламных акций Организатора, в том числе по сетям электросвязи, включая направление SMS-сообщений и электронной почты. Согласие действительно с момента сообщения Участником его регистрационных данных до момента их отзыва Участником.

При этом Участник вправе отозвать данное согласие на использование собственных персональных данных, направив Организатору подписанное письменное уведомление об отзыве по адресу: 141425, Московская обл., г. Химки, аэропорт «Шереметьево-2», а/я 170. В случае получения уведомления об отзыве согласия Организатор и уполномоченные им лица прекращают обработку таких персональных данных Участника и уничтожают персональные данные в течение 3 (трех) рабочих дней с даты получения отзыва.

Организатор не несет ответственность за неисполнение им действий, связанных с проведением Акции, если такое неисполнение произошло вследствие уничтожения персональных данных Участника в результате отзыва Участником согласия на их обработку.

Участник имеет право на доступ к своим персональным данным. Для реализации указанного права Участник вправе обращаться к Организатору путем направления ему письменного запроса по адресу:115114, г. Москва, Летниковскаяул,11/10, стр.2.В случае каких-либо претензий к Организатору со стороны третьих лиц в связи с нарушением Участником прав третьих лиц в ходе проведения Акции Участник принимает на себя ответственность по самостоятельному разрешению таких споров;

4.4. Организатор оставляет за собой право в течение периода проведения Акции вносить изменения в настоящие Правила. В случае необходимости Организатор вправе затребовать у Участников необходимую информацию, в том числе персональные данные участников, для предоставления их в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ в государственные органы.

4.5. Во всем, что не предусмотрено настоящими Правилами, Организатор и Участники руководствуются действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.