Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.
Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.

ATTENTION! From 14 December to 31 December, Aeroexpress trains will arrive and depart according to the amended timetable. Please call the hotline at +7-800-700-33-77 or visit the Timetable section for more details.

Special Fare Offer

Happy Hours Sheremetyevo Price: 300 RUB

1 journey in a standard class carriage from Sheremetyevo Airport to Odintsovo when purchasing a ticket from 20:00 to 22:30. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim areas and in the common areas of Terminals B and D. This fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners. Tickets are available to purchase only on the date of travel. They are only valid on the date of purchase.

Happy Hours Sheremetyevo Round Trip Price: 650 RUB

2 journeys in a standard class carriage when purchasing a ticket from 20:00 to 22:30. Passengers must take their first trip from Sheremetyevo Airport and their return trip - from any departure station to any airport. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim areas and in the common areas of Terminals B and D. This fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel. They are valid for 30 days from the date specified on the ticket.

Happy Hours Sheremetyevo Business Price: 700 RUB

1 journey in a business class carriage from Sheremetyevo Airport to Odintsovo when purchasing a ticket from 20:00 to 22:30. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim areas and in the common areas of Terminals B and D. This fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners. Tickets are available to purchase only on the date of travel. They are only valid on the date of purchase.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.

Внимание! С 14 декабря по 31 декабря поезда Аэроэкспресс отправляются с изменениями в расписании. Уточнить информацию можно на сайте во вкладке «расписание» и по телефону горячей линии 8-800-700-33-77.

Специальное тарифное предложение

Тариф «Счастливые часы» Шереметьево. Стоимость 300 р.

1 поездка в вагоне Стандартного класса по маршруту Аэропорт Шереметьево - Одинцово при покупке билета с 20:00 до 22:30. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у мобильного билетного кассира в аэропорту Шереметьево в зоне выдачи багажа или в общей зоне терминалов B и D. Тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, в приложении, на турникетах и у партнеров. Купить билет можно только в день поездки. Билет действителен только в день покупки.

Тариф «Счастливые часы» Шереметьево Туда-Обратно. Стоимость 650 р.

2 поездки в вагоне Стандартного класса при покупке билета с 20:00 до 22:30. Первая поездка – строго из аэропорта Шереметьево, вторая поездка – с любой станции отправления Аэроэкспресс в любой аэропорт. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у мобильного билетного кассира в аэропорту Шереметьево в зоне выдачи багажа или в общей зоне терминалов B и D. Тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, в приложении, на турникетах и у партнеров. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки. Срок действия билета – 30 суток с даты, указанной в билете.

Тариф «Счастливые часы» Шереметьево Бизнес. Стоимость 700 р.

1 поездка в вагоне Бизнес-класса по маршруту Аэропорт Шереметьево – Одинцово при покупке билета с 20:00 до 22:30. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у мобильного билетного кассира в аэропорту Шереметьево в зоне выдачи багажа или в общей зоне терминалов B и D. Тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, в приложении, на турникетах и у партнеров. Купить билет можно только в день поездки. Билет действителен только в день покупки.