Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.
Hot line number
+7-800-700-33-77 (calls from Russia and mobile phones).
+7-495-663-84-10 (calls from Moscow).
The call is free of charge from all regions of Russia.

ATTENTION! From 14 December to 31 December, Aeroexpress trains will arrive and depart according to the amended timetable. Please call the hotline at +7-800-700-33-77 or visit the Timetable section for more details.

Special Fare Offer

Happy Hours Standard Price: RUB 200

1 journey in a standard class carriage from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal costs 200 roubles instead of 400 roubles when purchasing a ticket from 19:55 to 22:55. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid on the date of purchase. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Happy Hours Standard Round-Trip Price: RUB 600

2 journeys in a standard class carriage. The first trip should be taken strictly from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal. A return journey can be taken from any rail terminal along the Aeroexpress routes. A ticket costs 600 roubles instead of 750 roubles if purchased from 19:55 to 22:55. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid for 30 days from the date specified on the ticket. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Happy Hours Business Price: RUB 600

1 journey in a business class carriage from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal costs 600 roubles instead of 800 roubles when purchasing a ticket from 19:55 to 22:55. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid on the date of purchase. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Happy Minutes Standard Price: RUB 300

1 journey in a standard class carriage from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal costs 300 roubles instead of 400 roubles when purchasing a ticket in the following time intervals: 7:00 – 7:20; 7:55 – 8:20; 8:55 – 9:20, 9:55 – 10: 20; 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, and 18:55-19:20. The time at purchase is recorded by the cash register carried by the Aeroexpress specialist. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid on the date of purchase. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Happy Minutes Standard Round-Trip Price: RUB 650

2 journeys in a standard class carriage. The first trip should be taken strictly from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal. A return journey can be taken from any rail terminal along the Aeroexpress routes. A ticket costs 650 roubles instead of 750 roubles if purchased in the following time intervals: 7:00 – 7:20; 7:55 – 8:20; 8:55 – 9:20, 9:55 – 10: 20; 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, and 18:55-19:20. The time at purchase is recorded by the cash register carried by the Aeroexpress specialist. Seats are not assigned. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid for 30 days from the date specified on the ticket. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Happy Minutes Business Price: RUB 600

1 journey in a business class carriage from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Rail Terminal costs 600 roubles instead of 800 roubles when purchasing a ticket in the following time intervals: 7:00 – 7:20; 7:55 – 8:20; 8:55 – 9:20, 9:55 – 10: 20; 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, and 18:55-19:20. The time at purchase is recorded by the cash register carried by the Aeroexpress specialist. Tickets can only be purchased from ticket sales clerks working at the baggage claim area and at the common area of Vnukovo Airport (this fare is not available at the ticket offices and TVMs, via the website and app, at the turnstiles and from partners). Tickets are valid on the date of purchase. Tickets are available for purchase only on the date of travel.

Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-33-77 (для звонков из регионов России и с мобильных телефонов).
8-495-663-84-10 (для звонков из Москвы).
Звонок бесплатный из всех регионов РФ.

Внимание! С 14 декабря по 31 декабря поезда Аэроэкспресс отправляются с изменениями в расписании. Уточнить информацию можно на сайте во вкладке «расписание» и по телефону горячей линии 8-800-700-33-77.

Специальное тарифное предложение

Тариф «Счастливые Часы» Стандарт. Стоимость 200р

1 поездка в вагоне Стандартного класса по маршруту международный аэропорт Внуково- Киевский вокзал, в Аэроэкспресс при покупке билета с 19:55 до 22:55 стоимостью 200р, вместо 400р. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, на турникетах, в приложении и у партнеров). Срок действия билета – день покупки. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.

Тариф «Счастливые Часы» Стандарт Туда-Обратно. Стоимость 600р

2 поездки в вагоне Стандартного класса. Первая поездка строго из аэропорта по маршруту Аэропорт Внуково – Киевский Вокзал, обратная поездка с любого вокзала по маршруту Аэроэкспресс, при покупке билета с 19:55 до 22:55 стоимостью 600р, вместо 750р. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, на турникетах, в приложении и у партнеров). Срок действия билета – 30 суток с даты указанной на билете. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.

Тариф «Счастливые Часы» Бизнес. Стоимость 600р

1 поездка в вагоне Бизнес класса по маршруту Аэропорт Внуково-Киевский вокзал, в Аэроэкспресс при покупке билета с 19:55 до 22:55 стоимостью 600р, вместо 800р. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, на турникетах, в приложении и у партнеров)). Срок действия билета – день покупки. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.

Тариф «Счастливые Минуты» Стандарт. Стоимость 200р

1 поездка в вагоне Стандартного класса по маршруту Аэропорт Внуково-Киевский вокзал, в Аэроэкспресс при покупке билета в временной промежуток времени с 7:00 до 7:20; с 7:55 до 8:20; с 8:55-9:20, с 9:55-10:20; с 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, с 18:55-19:20 стоимостью 200р, вместо 400р. Учет текущего времени идет на кассовом аппарате сотрудника Аэроэкспресс. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, на турникетах, в приложении и у партнеров). Срок действия билета – день покупки. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.

Тариф «Счастливые Минуты» Стандарт Туда-Обратно. Стоимость 600р

2 поездки в вагоне Стандартного класса. Первая поездка строго из аэропорта по маршруту Аэропорт Внуково – Киевский Вокзал, обратная поездка с любого вокзала по маршруту Аэроэкспресс при покупке билета с 7:00 до 7:20; с 7:55 до 8:20; с 8:55-9:20, с 9:55-10:20; с 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, с 18:55-19:20 стоимостью 600р, вместо 750р. Учет текущего времени идет на кассовом аппарате сотрудника Аэроэкспресс. Посадочное место не фиксировано. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (тариф недоступен в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, на турникетах, в приложении и у партнеров). Срок действия билета – 30 суток с даты указанной на билете. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.

Тариф «Счастливые Минуты» Бизнес. Стоимость 600р

1 поездка в вагоне Бизнес класса по маршруту Аэропорт Внуково-Киевский вокзал, в Аэроэкспресс при покупке билета с 7:00 до 7:20; с 7:55 до 8:20; с 8:55-9:20, с 9:55-10:20; с 10:55-11:20; с 11:55-12:20; с 12:55-13:20; с 13:55-14:20; с 14:55-15:20; с 15:55-16:20; с 16:55-17:20; с 17:55-18:20, с 18:55-19:20 стоимостью 600р вместо 800р. Учет текущего времени идет на кассовом аппарате сотрудника Аэроэкспресс. Приобретение возможно только у Мобильного Билетного Кассира аэропорта Внуково, в зоне выдачи багажа, в общей зоне аэропорта (в кассах, билетопечатающих автоматах, на сайте, в приложении и у партнеров, на турникетах, тариф недоступен). Срок действия билета – день покупки. Приобретение билета возможно только в день поездки.